Sort: Β 

Yup :-)
And some time too :-)

!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!HUG

Haha...yes, definitely lots of time! I devote a heck of a lot of it to Hive every day πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ’šβœ¨πŸ€™

!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!HUG

Well, I wish I had some more of that to put into Hive, but currently I have some other priorities walking around here in the house as well ;-)
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!HUG

Yes, I definitely understand that! If I had a children and a wife (which I don't), I'm sure my time would be a bit more limited as well! They should most definitely take top priority! πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ’šβœ¨πŸ€™

!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!VSC

Exactly!
!LOLZ
πŸ˜‚

That's one big regret that I have in my life, that I never started a family. Honestly I envy you. Yeah, I have lots of free time, but it's mostly just me. πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ’šβœ¨πŸ€™

!LUV

As I said in my other reply, I'm very lucky on that account, and I see the blessing I have there, I'm very aware of it. Which is why they are always top priority on my list! Just like this lunchbreak, I went walking, and my wife joined me. Yeah, I didn't go that far, and the speed was lower than what I'm training for, and no pictures taken, but we had some great talks while walking, and that makes me happy and gives me energy.

borniet, tydynrain sent you LUV. πŸ™‚ (4/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@tydynrain has sent VSC to @borniet

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@tydynrain ha enviado VSC a @borniet

Γ‰ste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquΓ­ para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de CuraciΓ³n


Uses: 3/10

How do you turn a duck in to a singer?
Put it in the microwave until its Bill Withers.

Credit: basilmarples
@borniet, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of tydynrain

(7/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Dear @tydynrain, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @borniet.
(1/3)

What's a three-season bed?
One without a spring.

Credit: reddit
@tydynrain, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of borniet

(1/8)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Dear @borniet, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @tydynrain.
(2/3)

What does a painter do when he gets cold?
He puts on another coat

Credit: reddit
@borniet, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of tydynrain

(3/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Dear @tydynrain, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @borniet.
(3/3)

How do construction workers party?
They raise the roof.

Credit: reddit
@tydynrain, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of borniet

(3/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!