IAAC: Actifit Report: May 8 2024 Mighty proud🤩

in Actifitlast month

Hello hiveans👋🏽 if there is something I am proud of being a part of since last year it's being a part of this platform (HIVE!!!) where my consistency at workouts can be celebrated, the encouragement and the many beautiful individuals to engage with to which I have lapsed in for a bit and miss so dearly.

I typed out all these details and then slept off before I could click post yesterday 🤦🏽‍♀️
This gorgeous bee has been too buzy for her good. I need structure🤧
And structure I am working towards carving.

I could not go jogging this morning because I slept in (desired the extra rest). So I walked to all my work destinations with an umbrella ☂️ in hand. I went for afternoon mass, to the market and the office.
It was a successful day to which I am most grateful.

I am alive and grateful. Hope you are too.

Today's post is part of my daily participation in the #Iamalivechallenge

Join us on

https://www.wearealiveand.social

And celebrate being #alive

Smile... laugh often... love more... be happy and grateful always! We are not promised tomorrow

Whitney Alexander; a lover of God, life and knowledge; an accountant, a fashion designer, a part-time foodie, a resplendent tutor and a blogger/writer/storyteller in the hive family and loving every bit of it. Thanks for stopping by. Your comments and input are very much welcomed. xoxo


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/05/2024
5172
Daily Activity,House Chores,Walking

Sort:  
Loading...