You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three-Tune Tuesday: Seriously Guilty Pleasures from the Past

in Music5 months ago

Hey man, great to have you taking place in Three Tune Tuesday!! Don't forget to use one of the tags to that I can include you in my Three Tune Tuesday weekly contest for 10HBI shares. Just use #ttt or #threetunetuesday.

Nice tunes here by the way, Five Star were new to me, pure 80s vibe going on there!! Gary Numan the pick of this bunch for me, but all made for good listening here as I get a few things done.

Shameless plug for my own Three Tune Tuesday below too, this week is my 137th week in a row doing Three Three Tune Tuesday. It took around 30 weeks for people to start joining me, and now we have 30 to 50 taking part every week, which is pretty cool!

https://hive.blog/hive-193816/@ablaze/max-richter-for-three-tune-tuesday-week-137-10-hbi-shares-to-be-won

Sort:  

There's precious little of these 'daily' or 'weekly' events now, there used to be a lot more so thanks for creating it. I have added #ttt to my template so I don't forget. PeakD doesn't allow you to stash the tags unfortunately.

image.png

 5 months ago  

Nice one dude, as I say great to see you taking part, which helps more people to see it. I've discovered tonnes of great music as a result of #ttt