You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning to play the Tahitian Ukulele: Pahoho

in Music3 months ago

Oh lala! It's good to see that you are real, I love this publication and to know why you transmit such good energy, it is because you are as free and fresh as this video.
It is a pleasure to meet you and to share a great greeting. Your country is beautiful, I have dreamed of visiting it, because the color of the sea is like our Caribbean Sea and one can lose one's gaze when fascinated by so much beauty.
The ukulele, and perhaps you have heard it before, is similar to our emblematic musical instrument, which is the cuatro. It is a 4-string instrument, only larger in size, it is a task that I have yet to learn.
You are in an ideal state, with your family in a beautiful place, surrounded by friends and enjoying and learning good music.

I send you the greatest of good wishes as well as my sincere thanks for reading me.
Good vibes and I hope to see you again soon, we can share coffee and cookies lol.😃