Love Will Be My Rebellion_ David Greenwood feat. MobeyDick and Kathy Eggers_ Live @ Barleycorn 4, The Barn Kelvin Grove

in Music25 days ago


Love Will Be My Rebellion - David Greenwood feat. MobeyDick (Claire Mobey and Jasper Dick) and Kathleen Eggers. - Live @ The Barleycorn Music Club
Thank you to our host, Brett Smith, and to Andy Hoyle for the amazing footage!
Love Will Be My Rebellion is a powerful song about taking back our identity and choosing to love freely. David connects with people from every walk of life through his honesty, vulnerability, and incredible musical talent.

Sort:  

Hey @clairemobey howp you are doing great. Apart from the fact that the bands performance was amazing, I am even moe amazed to find out that @jasperdick was part of the band. I love collaboration between musicians! keep the good vibe on!

Thank you so much! Yes I'm really privileged to perform with him!

Wow, this is very nice. I love the sound of the instruments that came first before the voice. You guys are amazing... geez, this is so awesome, and the message is clearly received.

Thank you so much!!