3 Heart Break Tuesday

in Music24 days ago (edited)

HEART

Rock n Roll with Breasts

What could be better than that?

Heart... Anne & Nancy Wilson.

Yea, yea, your thinkin' Barracuda

Or...

Baby Le Strange

Or...

Crazy On You

But it was...

Heart / Heart

The girl I was originally s'posed to marry, my 1st fiance at the young and foolish age of 18. Her name was also Anne.

Altho she looked more like the lead guitar gal Nancy Wilson than the lead vocalist Anne Wilson from the legendary rock band ❤️ HEART ❤️

My Dreamboat Annie 1984

It was...

Our fave band, Heart / Heart
Was their 8th studio album in 1985 that was also our fave album. We went to see them live in Clevland Ohio on tour for that album.

It was...

Nothing at All - Heart

It was...

All Eyes - Heart

It was...
.

If Looks Could Kill - Heart

It was...

not meant to be...

Quote from my bro @cmplxty

"There is a post series Three Tune Tuesday by a bunch of people but it's all organized by @ablaze, one of the coolest dudes from Ireland around!"

Thanks @ablaze
#ttt
#threetunetuesday

Sort:  

Nice! Those are all some great song! Heart is one of those great classic bands aren't they?
!BBH

@krazzytrukker! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (22/50)

Dude don’t be an ass and post six tune Tuesday, one-upping the rest of us! Barracuda and heart? Damn what the fuck you killed it man. Crazy on you is one of my favorite songs for sure.

Everyone loves the Heart Classics.

The three videos from the 8th studio release hold deep meaning to me. I still to this day can not listen to them. 💔

Yeah they are an awesome band, and a timeless one for sure. Fuck the Beatles, I prefer these instead!