You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going round the roundabout: a song I wrote recently

in Music3 years ago

Mexico??? Man, you really are a moving man!

Gotta say, Mexico is moving higher and higher on my list of places where I might want to end up. The climate will be decent enough during the solar minimum and a lot of good people there now. I would be very interested to follow your journey to see how things are. Will keep an eye on your Odysee from now on!

Our tribe is currently still only four, but there is a hive user (who I've not yet revealed) now renting a house in our village, intending to move in this month. And she is bringing a man, so soon we will be six! Which is great :)

Thanks for the song comment bro. The music never stops in my head!

Sort:  

Good to hear that your not concrete in geography 😜👍 yeh Mexico, fuck it! 😝 All year round growing possibilities and papaya trees next to pine and oak wtf hahah

I haven't even been out into the campo yet,, eyeing up land and will ge a Mexican o inquire for me hopefully soon.

Great that it's atleast +1 where you are and soon to be +2!!