Sort:  

Cool, I really need to check out some of these Animes! I like the Spice and Wolf tune, maybe I will try to catch the series.

oh I didn't know you watch anime? THat's a new one lol or did I just forget. These are just out this season they are uncomplete so only watch if you're ok waiting every week for new episode xD

Thanks for the tip!

ya but u can watch the 2008 version first its already finished O.O i didn't watch that but i reckon the 2024 art will be better :P

awesome! nice one, I will check it out.

ya lets gooooo. im a wayfinder now btw o.o

nice op songs, some of new op this 2024 is good, I also sometimes rewind those old op songs like Silhouette Kanaboom and Hiroyuki Sawano Attack on Titan. And Mashle Bang bang lol🤣

O.O Yes i covered this seasons anime. are u watching kaiju?

not yet, maybe after the full episode release I'll watch

O.O so long until watching it ur missing out

Congratulations @shawnnft! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 12000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 12500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP