Sort:  

I listened to the first song and I read the lyrics. I was thinking about the song I would do for the new week but this song feels right if only I can sing it in englsh

o.o no problem sometimes people make english covers. to be honest u could write the lyrics for it O.O i know u have the talent fash

Ok, I will have to learn the rhythm of the song first. I have saved this.

O.O i see cooll show us the way

Sing something, tag me and I will show you the way😂😂

o.o show me the way? i cant sing

Congratulations @shawnnft! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 34000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 35000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP