Sort:  

Hi @tengolotodo,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Love The Clash Ed, I had no idea they released so many tunes!!! My fav is of course London calling but you didn't list?? I quite like all your choices though, it must have been good to see many bands in London back in the day.

It is interesting as I not sure those three are my favourite three Clash songs but I was trying to get some of their ska punk genre.
They had loads of songs and most of them I enjoy.
Yeah back in the day saw loads of bands in Hammy Palais especially reggae punk and ska a right old mixture Steve.

I love The Clash! Great picks today!

Yeah can't go wrong with them.

The Clash is another one of those bands that I have never really dug into too deeply. I really should. I only know their hits that were big in the US.

Yes I actually put a recorded live in the US version with you in mind. I wondered how big they were over there!

FOOTER.png
You've been curated by @plantpoweronhive! Delegations welcome!

Find our community here | Curation Trail

Thank you so much

Dude, I've actually never heard them before but they sound great. I'll look for more info on The Clash. Interesting your proposal @tengolotodo, cheers.🤗😀

Yeah an awesome band from back in the day 😁

These songs are wayyyyyy older than me, so no sentiment here😁

But I agree, never go meekly when the government comes to take you.

They are wayyyy older than alot of people lol coz you are a wee Royal baby!

😂😂😂

Wow. 3 years of consistent #ttt by ablaze. That is sure a great one. Congratulations 🎊 👏
You sure travelled to the 90's and the songs are amazing.
#dreemerforlife

Thanks Princess.. it is some feat three years!

My first time hearing about The Clash. But then when it is Three Tunes Tuesday, there's no knowing how many songs from yesteryears one will get to learn about.
#dreemerforlife

It is a great place for us oldies to remember great tunes for us.

You always share songs that are quite new to me and I fluffing love it haha.

Thank you for sharing 'em nice tunes, popped in from Dreemport, always an awesome #dreemerforlife.

Hehe it would be boring if I shared what you knew Amie!

Yeah sure. Hehe

Wow, three years of consistency. That's lovely and commendable. My first time of listening to the songs listed and I can say that I love "The clash." The good old days. Some of the work of art of decades ago remain evergreen. Thank you for sharing with us.

#dreemerforlife

Wow! 3 years, that's very commendable.

I don't know these songs as they are way way older than I am 😃😃😃 but I enjoyed listening to them. Thank you for sharing.

#dreemerforlife