Learning Piano: Yang Terdalam by Peterpan/Noah

in Music β€’ 14 days ago (edited)

Hi Friends!

No school for the boys today, which is good, as my tummy feels a little upset, waking up this morning. Meh 😫 It's also a cloudy morning. Double meh πŸ™‰πŸ™ŠπŸ™ˆ Idk if you remember one of my postings years ago that I developed asthmatic. Well around 5 am today, I had an asthma attack while still waking up. Not fun. I think the little cold I have was causing it. I was wheezing. While that was handled, then I started feeling the upset tummy, and a little gagging. Great start before Mother's Day weekend πŸ₯³

I hope I will feel better sooner as I am volunteering at our city's library today. Normally I go for Saturday, but again, Mother's Day weekend, so I will go in for today instead, crossing fingers 🀞

This morning I am not sharing a recipe. I felt like playing piano yesterday after picking up my youngest from school, so today's share is piano learning 😊 I tried a song from Indonesian band called Peterpan (I believe today they are called Noah tho). The 1st time I heard this song was more than 25 years ago, I think, and only now I could sing along, after 4 years learning piano 🀣 I'm slow 🀣

The song is in Indonesian, so just pretend you speak Indonesian ✌️🀣✌️🀣

20240509_151459_1715294245985_1715294486951.jpg

Lyrics!

Title: Yang Terdalam

Kulepas semua yang kuinginkan
Tak akan kuulangi
Maafkan jika kau kusayangi
Dan bila ku menanti

Pernahkah engkau coba mengerti?
Lihatlah, ku di sini
Mungkinkah jika aku bermimpi?
Salahkah 'tuk menanti?

Takkan lelah aku menanti
Takkan hilang cintaku ini
Hingga saat kau tak kembali
'Kan kukenang di hati saja

Kau telah tinggalkan
Hati yang terdalam
Hingga tiada cinta
Yang tersisa di jiwa

Sort: Β 

πŸŽ‰ Upvoted πŸŽ‰
πŸ‘ Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ πŸ‘
❀️ @bhattg suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❀️
πŸ™ Don't forget to Support Back πŸ™

Awesome performance!

Thank you kindly!

Β 13 days agoΒ Β 
Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received an upvote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

🎢 Join us on our Discord Server! 🎡