You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's talk about sh*t

in The MINIMALIST3 months ago

Wow, I mustn't say what's in my mind because I have always thought many people who spend a great time in boats polite water a lot because it's easy to dispose our waste into the water when no one is watching which is at the detriment of the creature in the water.

The cassette is a good one for boaters and it's awesome that you can manage your waste easily. I can tell you enjoyed pushing the wheel barrow in the rain but phone, please be very more careful because it could have really be shitty truly.

Thanks for educating us on this...

Sort:  

It's easy to dispose of our waste into the water when no one is watching which is to the detriment of the creature in the water.

That's sad but true. It's one of the reasons why I think it's important to educate people about these things.

Knock on wood! I have never fallen into the canals, but other boaters keep saying "not yet". Therefore, I think boaters identify that the canal waters are naturally polluted and try not to contribute further.

The canals are policed by the Canal and River Trust to ensure that boaters do the right things:)

Yeah, I was lucky today 😊😁