You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little Fluffy Clouds

in The MINIMALIST10 months ago

Hello @nickydee
I like the way you keep it real, and it's lovely to see you blogging again, even if you've just popped in.
That white powdery sand beach must be therapeutic and it's great that it's easily accessible.

What I share is an authentic life experience. I never lie (intentionally). Unless otherwise stated, all my stories are 100 percent factual and real. And so am I.

Hard to imagine in an online world.

That's so fucking true.

I'm patient and forgiving.

Until I'm not.

It's great to see you, and indeed, it's imperative to #TravelLight in all aspects of our lives, especially emotionally and mentally 😍

Image belongs to millycf1976 and was edited in Canva.

Sort:  

My darling, beautiful woman 🌼❤️ :D

Thank you. And thank you.

So needed that break! Who knows what happens next? But... for the first time in a looooong time... the not knowing has a glimmer of a new beginning in fits and starts.

And not just a sad ending.

Time, huh?

Yes to undoing and releasing more and more. Every day.

And thanks for keeping us focused.

Only love to you ❤️