You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reason why I would choose a minimalist as my life partner

in The MINIMALIST3 months ago

what if the lady read your post and act accordingly until you get married to her and later she shows you her real face hehehe because we all know about your bank balance which is getting bigger and bigger because there is no one to spend on shopping and beauty saloons and for that you have to get a Maximalist hehehe
honestly, too much of deep thinking in getting a life partner. I just wish you good luck in finding someone of your kind ;)

Sort:  

Lolz, there is always a solution to every problem, and this is why we have the divorce party to separate us, I rather divorce before I got ruined 😅

And also character can’t be hidden for so long, we will always see the sign except we choose to ignore it

why you talk like BOLLYWOOD hehehe you watch those movies a lot and it is affecting your mind. Jokes apart, there are nice and loving people who does not give importance to money more than their partner and I hope you will get the perfect match soon.