An afternoon with Giulia

Fiverr.jpg

Hello friends, as you know I am crazy for the mountains, for hiking in nature and for cities of art, but every now and then I like to get out of my comfort zone to test myself and test my skills in the photographic field.
Due to the pandemic I had to postpone several times but finally yesterday I was with Giulia and it was stimulating to go into this kind of photography.

The risk that the photo becomes vulgar is very high and the skill in my opinion is being able to make the photo as sensual as possible while remaining in the elegance and respect of the model.

What do you think of this shot?

ITA

Ciao amici, come sapete vado pazzo per la montagna, per le escursioni nella natura e per le città d'arte, ma ogni tanto mi piace uscire dalla mia comfort zone per mettermi alla prova e testare le mie capacità in ambito fotografico.
A causa della pandemia ho dovuto postipare più volte ma finalmente ieri ero con Giulia ed è stato stimolante addentrarmi in questo genere di fotografia.

Il rischio che la foto diventi volgare è molto alto e la bravura a mio parere è riuscire a rendere la foto il più sensuale possibile restando nell'eleganza e rispetto della modella.

Cosa ne pensate di questo scatto?

Sort:  

I think this is an extremely gorgeous model and a very beautiful photograph. This is very sensual and tastefully done. I love her hair. I will tell you that you will have a greater chance of being curated and featured in our community curation post. One of the requirements is to have 2 or more shots. I wish you had at least one more image so that i could feature this. Perhaps you can make another post with your portrait photography and add a few more images. Great photograph here! I look forward to seeing more of your images.

Thanks for the comment, I really appreciate it.
I am preparing more photos of this set, I will make a new post soon 😀

You are very welcome. I hated not being able to feature this shot in our next community curation post... so i wanted to help you with a little guidance so you don't miss out on those opportunities. I'm really looking forward to seeing more from this set. The lighting and focus is impeccable and the framing and composition was very well executed. =)

Thanks again for the compliments, I really appreciate them because they make me understand that I am on the right path to take good shots.

Yes, well you are very welcome. That was the first time i had seen your photography in our community and it was definitely eye-catching. The photo is really well done and i would have thought you were a professional portrait photographer by just looking at that image. If you read our community curation post pinned here you can get some tips on how to get selected more often here in the community for curation and features.
Have a great weekend and be encouraged my friend!

Its a great shot and I would say you have done well to maintain something sensual and still classy at the same time.

Thanks, I appreciate your comment!