Panning [ Eng-Esp]

Happy beginning of the week to all the members of the community.today I bring you these images that I made a few days ago, while I was waiting for a group of clients to start one of my usual tours.the reason to make them is always the same,being in front of the Malecón Habanero and seeing vehicles passing by always encourage me to apply the technique of Sweeping or Panning to achieve them.Some are achieved with better quality than others, but I really enjoy the creative process and that's why I share them with you, I hope you like them and encourage you, I would like to see how the cars in your city would look like, applying this technique.

                  ___________________________________________

Feliz inicio de semana para todos los miembros de la comunidad.Hoy les traigo estás imágenes que realicé hace poco días, mientras esperaba a un grupo de clientes para comenzar uno de mis habituales recorridos.El motivo para hacerlas siempre es el mismo,estar frente al Malecón Habanero y ver vehículos pasando siempre me animan a aplicar la técnica de Barrido o Panning para lograrlas.Algunas se logran con mejor calidad que otras,pero disfruto mucho el proceso creativo y por eso se los comparto.Espero les guste y se animen.Me gustaría ver cómo se verían los autos de su ciudad,aplicando está técnica.

Sort:  

Fiat 126p :) I remember from my youth, there were plenty of them everywhere in Poland. I even had one for a short time.

Exactly,Fiat 126 Polsky.Here is very popular,but here in Cuba, the original engine suffer during the summer seasons.

Not only in Cuba in Poland as well 😀

Really? Oh my god!!😳

Great photos! I liked it.

Thank you so much.I really loved too.

Congratulations @alianlens! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 200 comments.
Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2024