Michael, a Caribbean Lord in Havana

Michael is not just another of the many travelers who have recently arrived in Cuba. He's an elegant and sophisticated man, one of those old-fashioned types that are almost nonexistent anymore. However, it's impossible for him to hide, and in fact he wears it with great pride and it shows, his Caribbean origin. He traveled alone directly from the island of Barbados and I thought I'd find someone dressed in fruit and flowers. I didn't know how wrong I was until we met in person. Pristine yellow suit and that fine moustache... a character straight out of a soap opera. At the end of the session he couldn't help but return to his roots and changed into a more comfortable and distinctly tropical wardrobe. I hope you enjoy this colorful and funny session. Best regards!

Sort:  

Yeah, you found an interesting photo model :)

Thanks a lot for your comment. Actually he found me 😁👌 For every client who reaches at me, I feel the luckiest photographer ever

Then you're very lucky :)

Excelente trabajo.Muy buen provecho sacado a ese modelo y esos colores.Felicidades colega.

Mil gracias hermano! Ahí seguimos batallando 😉👍👌

Felicitaciones. Se nota que ambos se divirtieron aquí y tus fotos son muy bonitas. 👏

Muchísimas gracias por tan amable comentario. Siempre trato que todas las sesiones sean divertidas para los clientes ya que su estado de ánimo se refleja luego en las fotos 😊👌👍

Stylish photos!

Thank you so much! I'm lucky that some clients do know how to pose and dress. However, others...

These are great pictures, it's just as you say, it looks like a character out of a novel. I really like the bright colors!

Thank you so much! You're totally right, I agree 😉👌👍