You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive at WRC: World Rally Championship - Akropolis | Hive Sponsored Web3 Job | Mega photo post

Geez.... I am gobsmacked and my lips were just out. The pictures are freaking amazing. The shots are great and I love them.

.... and the Hive rally car got my eyes almost out of the socket, lol. It is interesting. I love how derailed your journey was and glad you made it despite this;

Thor and Zeus were having some serious discussions about who ate the last steak or something..

Which was hilarious. I am still laughing so hard at it. Hehe. Thanks for this beaut and you've got yourself an added follower on Hive and on my favourite list. I want to see more.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! The journey was quite the adventure! At some point I was a bit worried if I would still make it to Greece. It was an amazing experience for sure! Had great companions like Jovan and Vuk, they're amazing guys, and we got to collaborate quite well with each other. Hardcore mode!