A Brief Recap Of 2023 - Part Four

Aiden-88.jpg
Aiden and balloons

This is the last of my recap of model shoots taken during 2023. Creative make up shoots are perhaps my favourite thing to shoot. This shot of one of my favourite models - Aiden is from was taken in a space at my work place (in fact all of these are. The make up was created by Hayleigh who is super talented in my opinion.

louise-07.jpg
Louise and smoke bomb

It had been raining during the painting of the models and for a good part of the shoot. But for a while the clouds broke and we were able to get out and play with smoke bombs. The model - Louise is also a very talented body painter but for this shoot she was painted by a talented lady called Micky

Ellie-mae-make-up-92.jpg
Ellie-Mae, painted

This shot of Ellie-Mae was the start of my creative make up series. I am already planning more for 2024. The make up was done by Hayleigh and this one blew me away.

ellie-mae-12-v2.jpg
Ellie-Mae on a child's tricycle

Another of Ellie-Mae, painted by Hayleigh making the most of the break in the weather. Apparently the models needed a couple of good baths to get all of the paint off. Oops!

halloween group-01.jpg
Ellie-Mae, Emma and Louise

This is a group shot of the models on our body paint shoot. From left to right, Ellie-Mae painted by Hayleigh, Emma painted by Helen and Louise painted by Micky.

Thanks for reading.

divider-black.png

About me:

I can mostly be found shooting models, aviation, motorsports and, when I can, wildlife. But I enjoy most aspects of photography. You can find more of my work on the links below.

divider-black.png

Social Media
Facebook Photography Page
Facebook Personal Page
Instagram
Instagram - Second Account
Twitter

divider-black.png

Website
https://brianbroganphotography.com/

Logo-header-v2.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @bbphotography! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 800 replies.
Your next target is to reach 900 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

The uncommon work of art that still leaves us with a lot of ideologies and makes one ponder on the difference in personalities it's portraying.