You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COMMUNITY RULES UPDATE for PHOTOGRAPHY LOVERS

in Photography Loverslast year

Wow! Yes, this would be a great idea. I don't get on Twitter often at all... and really just to share the community posts and Posh. It would be nice to talk to you about this and a few other things community oriented. Feel free to dm on discord at any time @ castleberry#6859

I really do appreciate your offer to help out or collaborate. It means a lot to me and i do think that promoting and growing the community would be a very wise thing to due sooner rather than later. I am a couple of days late on my curation so i am catching up now with that. Once i get caught up a bit more.... then i will have time to discuss. Message me whenever you want and i will get back to you ASAP.