You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A hike on the foggy coast / photo journal

in Photography Loverslast month

Look who we have here! hahhaa That first shot is epic! I know what you mean about capturing the fog too. Here in Sweden where I am we get a lot of fog since there are so many lakes around and the weather is crazy. I have never captured a decent enough shot with a cell phone camera (even though it's better than my digital cam).

Glad you got to get out with your mom and enjoy some time together. Next time, wear some more hardcore shoes! hahaha Thanks for sharing your experience with us in the community!

Sort:  

Yeah it makes me sad, sometimes I can literally see like clouds of fog rolling through my yard but on camera it barely looks like anything 😭🤣 I almost always feel disappointed my ocean photos too because the absolute vastness of it just never compares to the naked eye, I felt like these ones were some good captures of the mood though, thanks for stopping by!