You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COMMUNITY RULES UPDATE for PHOTOGRAPHY LOVERS

in Photography Loverslast year

Man, coming from you, the OCD workhorse, that means a lot to hear! It's always a pleasure to see your posts here in the community. I'm glad this community and the beauty within reminds you of the goodness still in the world. The beauty shared here is absolutely stunning more often than not!!!

As far as the other chain... being over there is a personal choice, but that choice will come with consequences. For some, it might be worth sticking with what they have going over there... and more power to them. Most new users here and there probably don't know anything about all the drama. Wait until the movie/documentary comes out! Then i would fully agree with your final statement!

Sort:  

For those who didn't know, I won't find fault in them. I'm referring to those who knew and yet continued to be there. I agree that it's their choice and I won't take it from them. I just won't support them. It's only those two chains anyway. People can still post to any platform except those two and I'll still support them here in Hive.

I knew exactly what you meant and i share your point of view to the max!
untitled.gif