You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❄️ Let’s walk around in our garden, ALMOST SPRING ☀️🌼🌱🌲🌳⛄️ ~ WednesdayWalk

Oooh wow, I'm intrigued and so excited and happy for you!

I have had a massive day cleaning today because my flatmate and good friend of nearly 20 years did a runner on me, leaving me with unpaid rent, bills and a filthy bedroom and bathroom to clean and I have people coming to inspect over the next few days, so I did not get a chance to check out your previous episode so I will when it's quiet at work tomorrow night.
XXX

Sort:  

Thank you kindly dear @chocolatescorpi 😊

Oh no, so sorry to hear that. That’s just crazy. Especially after such a long time.
Rest up a bit and we talk soon ☀️
Have a wonderful weekend 👋🏻

🐠🐃🐌🕷🐍🐓🦆🐸🐁🐿🦋🐢🐞🦍🐈🦆🐥🐜😊❤️🙏💛🙏💚🙏💙🙏💜😊🦑🐛🐄🦇🐪🦏🐳🐊🦀🦌🐖🐢🐏🐋🐝