You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wildlife At The Museum

in Photography Lovers • 2 months ago

Haha I remember once you telling me about your love for bats 😂 Anyways your right everyone should experience museums and yes there are plenty free and affordable ones! Now you have me curious about the last picture. Appears to be an old fossil in the background. Something I have a lot of interest in and hoping soon to visit a museum that has quite of few of them.

Sort:  

Really? You and old fossils? Then you should see that skeleton from close. I posted about it here.

Haha I remember once you telling me about your love for bats 😂

I hate them!!!! :D

Yup I'm also a fossil geek 🤓 A lot has to deal with growing up close to where a lot of major fossils have been found. Thanks for pointing out the post. I glanced at it (at work currently ) but will geek out on it more later 😂

Enjoy :)