Another week but a little bit haptic mon/tue/wed

in Photography Lovers3 months ago

MONDAY

So Monday was a typical day at work. I am first shift this week and even better day it was when I got a message that my new camera is delivered to my home so I was literally all my shift just thinking how I’m going to get home and how I will play with my new camera so I did go home. The camera is so so nice and I was playing with it all day and went to see my cutie little boyfriend. Of course I went to his place and we were talking when he sent me a picture of him sitting at the park in his jeans and I was like oh my God I have never seen you in jeans and he was like well that’s because all we do is hang out at my place or play tennis so it was really funny and we are trying to arrange some activities outside and just not be in the home all day, but he is actually same person as me. We have similar routines through the day we like to be alone we like to play games we like to, just like similar things, so yes we were playing some video games. We still couldn’t find my glasses that I need for tennis and riding. I need to drive at Sunday I am so scared but I am actually positively scared. I am trying to get mindset all in positive thoughts and for now I’m feeling really really good so Yes we actually were really tired so by midnight we were in the bed sleeping literally so yeah and then I went for work

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Congratulations @cvrle! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 8000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery