One hectic day for sure :)

in Photography Lovers2 months ago

Day in my life, so this was a hectic day from the start to the end

First thing first

I broke up with my boyfriend

It was definitely conjoined decision, but it was conjoined because I couldn’t do anything else to make it better you can’t force someone to fall in love with you, but you also can’t force I don’t know. It’s so complicated. I don’t get it. How two days before he is cuddling my cheek while I’m asleep and then he says that he does not have feelings that he should have, don’t know, it’s a messed up thing but yeah we broke up so I did fall asleep at 3 AM that day and the next day really really funny and hectic day happened and it started just the three hours after I fell asleep so

6am:

The plan was to pick up Ana and go to work because we did work at the same time. We had the same shift so I did got into my car but I do struggle with my left tire and it was pressured under 1.0 so it was really dangerous and I was parked in the street where I need to go up the hill to the gas station and my car just shut down and it did shut down once twice and he just couldn’t move so on the hundredth of the time it did managed to go, but he couldn’t get that hill and he was shaking my whole car was shaking and I was waiting for him to shut down, but It didn’t and I was driving like that the whole hill it was funny and actually really scary, but I did manage to get away from it to go to the gas station and to get my tire Aired up and I went to the work

4pm:

It was a boring day at work, but after that, we did go to one meadow, we actually ordered the sushi. I don’t know we are so high on sushi these days. We are eating it every day so we did order that and we just got vitamin D. We were enjoying really really nice sweater. It was like 30° outside and it’s like beginning of the April, so it was really nice time

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.