Woman’s day and my new camera 🙃

in Photography Lovers3 months ago (edited)

For the woman’s day we did get some coupon for the cosmetic thing from the company and it was really nice gesture. I realized actually that I never cut flowers for woman day ever I’ll leave with my mom, so I was always one who’s getting the flowers and I don’t know why my boyfriend never did by me. First boyfriend was just a little bit started dating at 15 and after that it wasn’t that much of a deal Second boyfriend was never in town, so yeah actually never did get flowers for womans day

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



Images were hidden due to low ratings.