Sort:  

Thought you might have stumbled upon one or two. Damn, guess I wasn't in Denver long enough to find it, where was it at?

It's been quite awhile. It's a good location, I remember that much, and easy to get anywhere from. Won't have to park your car more than once.

According to this it's in the Golden Triangle Neighborhood.

Three floors. Middle was the bar. A basement. The upper had a smoking section. Real cool spot.

Damn, I stayed just a few blocks from there the last time I was in Denver. Does every big city have a Golden Triangle area? I always get a chuckle when I'm in DC's Golden Triangle, doesn't seem to bear much resemblance to where the heroin comes from...

Nice, sounds kind of like the first place I attended church at. If you hadn't pissed off the bartenders and opened the windows you could smoke upstairs, plus there was a green room right next to the stage where you could smoke as well. Lol, the ABC came in one day and caught a bartender with a joint behind her ear.