Flowers

in Photography Loverslast month

Hello all photography lovers. I am very happy today so I decided to take a walk in the forest here I just started to walk and I find these beautiful flowers very tiny so it is very difficult to capture from the camera of my cell phone but I still wanted to share it with you as you see if you realize that little by little you see that I published many photos of flowers because I like them very much. I tell you this difficult to capture because I still do not have a camera but I hope to have it soon. I wish you all success and have a nice day..

Hola todo los amantes de la fotografía. Estoy muy contento en el día de hoy por eso e decidido a dar un paseó por el bosque aquí recién empiezo a caminar y me encuentro con estas bellezas de flores muy pequeñita por lo que se hace muy difícil del captar desde la cámara de mi celular pero igual quise compartirla con ustedes cómo ven si se dan cuenta poco a poco ya ustedes ve que publicó muchas fotos de flores ya que me gustan mucho .Les digo ésto de difícil de captar por qué todavía no cuento con una cámara fotografía pero espero tenerla pronto. Éxitos para todos y que pasen un lindo día.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Congratulations @danielpl! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List