You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stairway to Athabasca Falls

Good points. Off topic but, you are doing a bang up job with the community. I like the fact that double and triple platform dippers won't be curated anymore. I did post a bit on blurt sometime back, but then came to my senses and sold all my holdings. At this point, I'm truly all in with Hive, you might say I've bet the farm on it's success. I am a Hive Maxi. Mic drop.

Sort:  

Yes, i have been a HIVE maxi the whole time... but never had a problem with people diversifying their assets. However, with the scandals on Steem and the inability to adjust rewards via no downvote.. there is no sense in not being only on Hive. Thank for the appreciation and honestly, the other users haven't been getting money curated in a very long time. Just featured in the community posts. The only reason you don't get curated for money is because you aren't an 'underrewarded' user. But, i try to show your stuff off when i can. I favor the B&W version but think the color version would appeal more to the masses.... so that's the one in the upcoming HotShots! Spoiler alert! hahahha