Simple Sunset

in Photography Lovers12 days ago (edited)

Today, all I’ve got for you is a Simple Sunset. That’s it. A relaxing end to the day. Nothing much more to say on a Friday evening, hope your having a good one. Doing anything exciting this weekend? Well, I am. The planning stages have begun for our annual excursion to the Canadian Rockies. This time, the plan is to go somewhere where we have never trekked before. The excitement is building, will share more details in the near future. Have a good weekend.


Camera: Huawei P40 Pro
Lens: Leica
Editing: Lightroom

Do you like Black and White photography? Do you like Colour photography? If you answered yes to both questions, then you are a perfect candidate for the “Colour / Black & White” photography community. Created specifically for that purpose. I will be personally curating qualifying posts. Join now.


Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Beautiful sunset, the photos portray a beautiful experience, greetings

Thanks, it was indeed a beautiful experience.

Sometimes after a long week, a Sunset is all you need to finish off the Friday and week. Awesome shots my friend, I'll be out shooting somewhere tomorrow, thats always my plan, Haha.

No surprises there. Happy shooting!

Beautiful.
I love sunsets 🌇

Thanks. Me too.

when I see a black and white picture with a sunset background it makes me reminisce about my very happy childhood, hm I really like your post friend😘

That is interesting to hear. Thanks for dropping by.

Congratulations @daveks! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 800000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 810000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

It's absolutely beautiful. One of the nicest shots you've ever taken. I love the orange sunset, the beautiful clean road and the awesome range the camera captures.

That first on is a winner! Gorgeous views! Mother nature is really the best artist of them all.

It is a simple sunset but beautiful and magnificent at the same time.

The coolest thing about a sunset is that everyone likes it. I don't know anyone who says they don't. 😅

Extraordinarily beautiful and interesting to enjoy when the sun sets and dusk comes again.... Top and cool bro @daveks