These girls stole my heart

in Photography Loverslast year



cle60vcn400koalszdkvs5hg6_oregon-2790.webp
cle60vcwn00ip9wsz6oge6tj7_oregon-2794.webp
cle60vj5w00kc3bsz8ey56rhu_oregon-2842.webp

I wish that we could have stayed longer in Oregon and made more memories with these two special little girls. They are the sweetest little humans I have ever met.

It didn't take long after I met them for them to start calling me "Papa". Whenever they called me it, my heart melted. My wife and I have pretty much taken up the role of grandma and grandpa to these little ones and we love them with all our hearts.

I am still going through the photos I took of them and they are some of the best photos I have ever taken. It was weird because the girls seem to glow like little angels in them. I am sure a lot of it had to do with the lighting, but it was so cool to go through the pictures and see how they glow against the background. They have such a beautiful light to them and we can't wait to see them again. I am hoping to drive up this summer with my daughter so she can meet them as well. While we are there, we are hoping to get a lot of kayaking in and spend more time outdoors.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

These little girls are so cute. I don't know who they are because I can't follow your old posts, but I would love to spend time with them too. Even their smiles make you happy.

They are so fun.

the little kids have that aura of angel , the eyes are also shown that innocent look, very beautiful portraits man!

Thanks man. They really are special

Aawwww wonderful, they can melt your hearts ❤️
Beautiful @derangedvisions 😎 one can see what you mean.

Thank you. They are such fun little girls.

You are welcome 👋🏻😊
Have a great Thursday!

They are truly gorgeous and innocent looking girls. angels would be a perfect word for them.

Thanks.

She is so so cute and pretty gorgeous…she absolutely stole my heart ❤️

Thank you

Looook at that damn Smile on Angel Faces. Truly Gorgeous and !LUV ELY portraits.

After seeing the photos, I agree that the girls have stolen your heart. Not only you, they stole my heart too! ;)

Can i adopt please @derangedvisions 🙃

I promise to be good and sweet to them🙃

Both little princess are so cute and her smile is also beautiful. When a person meets someone for the first time, he feels so good that it seems as if he has been meeting him for a long time.

Both of them are the greatest gift. I too have a daughter and I always wished that I can stop the time so that I can always spend my time with my daughter while she still kids. They grow up so fast and the fact that soon they will leave the house for their own life made me worried and anxious. But that is just me at the moment. I hope that all of our kids can grow up and become a great person :)) I wish you will have a great time with them my friend.

Kids are a ray of light, and so special!

If only they wouldn't grow up so fast :)

 last year  Reveal Comment

They really are special.