The intense and fascinating color of Etlingera elatior 🌸

Today, I am excited to begin a new stage in my photography. I want to capture spontaneous moments of what surrounds me, and today I want to share with you a wonder of nature 🌸 the Etlingera elatior, known in my native country as the "Emperor's Staff". This plant is simply spectacular, with its contrasting petals and its peculiar flowering process.

From the moment it begins to flower, Etlingera elatior transforms into a true botanical gem. Its brilliant colors and exuberant beauty make it an imperial presence in any landscape. Initially, its petals are a soft pink tone, but as it reaches its peak, they turn an intense red that does not go unnoticed. Subsequently, its edges acquire a yellow hue, creating a dazzling visual effect.

Even though it eventually dries out, Etlingera elatior retains its splendor in all its stages. Each phase of its life cycle is a unique spectacle, worthy of being captured and admired. I am eager to share with you my photographs of this extraordinary plant and I hope you enjoy its incomparable beauty as much as I do.

Don't miss the next images that I will share on my blog! Nature always has fascinating surprises waiting to be discovered through my lens.

Sort:  

Has sido votado por

PROYECTO ENLACE

'Conectando Ideas y Comunidades'

PROYECTO ENLACE es un proyecto de curación de habla hispana enfocado en recompensar contenido de calidad y apoyar autores en su proceso de crecimiento en HIVE.

Creemos y apostamos por el futuro de esta gran plataforma, y estamos muy emocionados de poder hacerla crecer junto a esta comunidad. Así que te invitamos a publicar en nuestra COMUNIDAD y estar atento a todas las actividades que tenemos preparadas y que estaremos publicando en breve.

¿QUIERES AUTOMATIZAR TUS GANANCIAS DE CURACIÓN? SE PARTE DEL PROYECTO ENLACE APOYANDO A NUESTRO TRAIL EN HIVE.VOTE INGRESA AQUÍ PARA CONOCER LOS DETALLES.

¿QUIERES INVERTIR ENLACE? DESCUBRE COMO HACERLO Y GENERAR INGRESOS DE FORMA SEMANAL MEDIANTE TU DELEGACIÓN DE HP AQUÍ TE EXPLICAMOS COMO.

Te invitamos a participar en nuestro servidor de Discord: https://discord.gg/3S9y7BbWfS

Atentamente

EQUIPO ENLACE 2024

Que hermosura, quedé encantada

This really did reminded of the flowers my mom used to have in her garden. She would always ask me to take pictures of those. Wish I had such admirable skill like yours to capture those moments!
But hence, this inspired me a lot to go to my Mom's tomorrow and take her flower's pictures, thanks.