A Blue Port - Street Photography, Buenos Aires.

DSC_0807.jpg

It's not necessarily a blue port, simply many or almost all of the images that I share with you today have these tones. This is the Puerto Madero neighborhood from my most recent walk there. I don't know the reason but I was saving these photos to publish them in a single theme and I think today is the day.

These shots escape my usual way of editing, I mean that they have much more light, it is brighter, more saturation and more accentuated tones since my habit is images with less light.

DSC_0855.jpg

DSC_0860.jpg

Although there are some people this is more focused on the urban landscapes of this modern neighborhood from a focal length of 85mm. The woman's bridge in these photos and this series of diagonal buildings in harmony with the blue of the sky.

DSC_0853.jpg

DSC_0852.jpg

Here you can see another landscape from a different angle, the building that is the headquarters of the Ministry of Infrastructure is in the background along with other modern buildings.

The red brick buildings are characteristic of the Puerto Madero neighborhood; you can also see tiny umbrellas or awnings that are part of the restaurants there.

DSC_0851.jpg

DSC_0803.jpg

Here you can see other of these brick buildings, the upper part of the Patagonia bank building in the background and part of the street that surrounds the port docks. You can also see some padlocks hanging.

On the other hand, I took a photo of the Argentine flag that was on one of the boats.

DSC_0800.jpg

DSC_0804.jpg

Without further ado, I hope you liked this series. I also hope you are having a great and very productive Sunday.

DSC_0801.jpg

DSC_0845.jpg

Note

I have carefully selected these photos, in the case of having uploaded a repeated one in a previous post, it has not been intentional.

That's all folks! Thanks for stopping by and appreciating.


GEAR USED:
Camera: Nikon D3400 | Lens: AF - S NIKKOR 85mm 1:1.8 G


"Photography is a universal language that transcends the barriers of culture and time." Fan-Ho.

Picsart_23-06-14_15-32-40-829.jpg

Copyright © by @dimascastillo90 All rights reserved, 2024.
Find out about my Street and Boudoir photography works.
Street Photographer | 🇻🇪 VEN based in ARG 🇦🇷

Sort:  

Good captures for a Sunday of photography.

!discovery 35