Boudoir Photography - Intimate Portraits.

Boudoir Photography.

A few months ago I stopped with certain types of productions and this type of photography in particular, I wanted to renew my equipment, change one for another, acquire new and different lighting equipment, all this to feel more comfortable when taking it up again. A little more than three months have passed and there are many proposals to continue with this genre, style or theme, I have managed to innovate in relation to the technical and I have found new spaces and locations to make things more interesting.

Some colleagues have also decided to encourage themselves to do workshops on artistic nudes in movement and with other elements. I decided to be a part of it so at the end of this month I would be in production on that project.

DSC_1338.jpg

This time, Sais and I worked again for this session in this beautiful room with very interesting colors.

DSC_1348 (2).jpg

With her I always feel very comfortable with this type of photography, there is a kind of complicity between us when creating, the ideas flow naturally and at the same time we have fun.

DSC_1355.jpg

We have always been talking about what the session figures would be, we share reference photos, ideas and themes with which we agree in many aspects. She is a model that has a lot to stand out, I love her poses and the sensuality she emits at the time of the session,all this in addition to having a beautiful figure.

DSC_1427.jpg

I also decided to include a couple of black and white photos to vary a little and be able to appreciate it from another point of view, another style.

DSC_1437 (1).jpg

What do you think about this mini session prior to more big productions that we are planning to organize? Should I work with her more often? I hope that these photos have been to everyone's liking, a hug and that you have a nice night ;)

DSC_1330 (1).jpg

That's all folks. Thanks for stopping by and appreciating.


"Photography is a universal language that transcends the barriers of culture and time." Fan-Ho.

Picsart_23-06-14_15-32-40-829.jpg

Copyright © by @dimascastillo90 All rights reserved, 2024.
Find out about my Street and Boudoir photography works.
Street Photographer | 🇻🇪 VEN based in ARG 🇦🇷

Sort:  

Great shots my friend. Personally I have never been into this type of photography, as I don't know or I could not handle it well when shooting people.
I wish you all the best in the coming photoshoot with this genre again.

It's a quite complicated style, in fact I think that portraying people takes work in a certain sense, You just have to have patience, equipment and imagination. Thanks for your nice comment my friend.

Buenas fotos hermano, la iluminación y el retoque son hermosos.

Muchas gracias @gabrielacarrasco me alegra que te hayan gustado.

This is a lovely photograph shots..

Thanks! Glad you enjoyed these shots.

These are fantastic! Y'all should work together more since y'all seem to make a great team! Cheers

I agree my friend. I hope to do other different things in this style with her. Thank you for your time and your great comment @castleberry 🙂🙋🏻

Felicitaciones a los dos, juntos hacen un grandioso equipo y las fotos son maravillosas. Ella es muy sensual, sí.

;)

Muchas gracias @nanixxx Me alegra que te hayan gustado ;)

Great work with light and shadow!