Stretching with Skadi - Figuras Anónimas - [ENG/ESP]

in Photography Lovers10 months ago

Stretching-with-Skadi-Portada.jpg

Hello Hive, I'm back with more photos. Say hi to Skadi, by Figuras Anónimas.

Hola Hive, ya estoy de vuelta con más fotos. Dile hola a Skadi, por Figuras Anónimas.

Separador-Obturador-Dorado.png

Skadi and I met because she wrote me to be part of the project. She knew about Figuras Anónimas through a friend (Artemis) who participated a few weeks ago and was delighted with the photos.

She had wanted to do a photoshoot in this style but had not dared for several reasons. As Artemis gave her good references of my work, she decided it was a good time to pose.

Skadi y yo nos conocimos porque ella me escribió para formar parte del proyecto. Supo de la existencia de Figuras Anónimas a través de una amiga (Artemis) que participó unas semanas atrás, y quedó encantada con las fotos.

Ella había querido hacer una sesión de fotos de este estilo, pero no se había atrevido por varias razones. Como Artemis le dio buenas referencias de mi trabajo, decidió que era un buen momento para posar.

Skadi Re-edit-7.JPG

Skadi Re-edit-4.JPG

Skadi Re-edit-6.JPG
The location for this set also came to me through Instagram. A fan of the project wrote me one day and told me that her apartment was at my disposal if I wanted to use it one day, and she clarified that she was not participating because she is a public figure and could be easily recognized, and she didn't feel comfortable with the idea.

Having the model and the location, the only thing left was to do the session. The day was sunny and the apartment had a lot of light, making it more than suitable for the photos.

La locación para este set llegó a mí también por Instagram. Una fan del proyecto me escribió un día y me dijo que su apartamento estaba a la orden si algún día lo quería usar, y me aclaró que ella misma no participaba porque es una figura pública y podía ser fácil de reconocer, y no se sentía cómoda con la idea.

Teniendo modelo y lugar, solo faltaba hacer la sesión. El día estaba soleado y el apartamento tenía muchas entradas de luz, lo que lo hicieron un lugar más que apto para las fotos.

Skadi Re-edit-11.JPG

Skadi Re-edit-10.JPG

Skadi is very flexible and full of ideas, and she did follow every one of my indications without hesitation. We started the photo shoot with a few close-ups of her skin and collarbones on the balcony because the light was beautiful.

Skadi asked me for a few minutes to stretch and warm up her muscles more, because she wanted to do some poses that required flexibility and movement. She is the first Figuras Anónimas model to do a proper warm-up before the session.

Skadi es muy flexible y llena de ideas, y siguió cada una de mis indicaciones sin dudarlo. Empezamos la sesión de fotos con unos primeros planos de su piel y sus clavículas en el balcón porque la luz estaba muy bonita.

Skadi me pidió unos minutos para estirar y calentar más sus músculos, porque quería hacer algunas poses que requerían flexibilidad y movimiento. Es la primera modelo de Figuras Anónimas que hace un calentamiento adecuado antes de la sesión.

Skadi Re-edit-21.JPG

Skadi Re-edit-20.JPG

Skadi Re-edit-24.JPG

I liked the idea of stretching, so as soon as she was done I asked her to recreate a couple of stretched poses in different parts of the apartment. The large amount of windows allowed for a good source of natural light, which helped a lot when it came to taking photos.

After a couple of failed attempts, Skadi managed to do a pose she had in mind, and I admit I loved the result.
I was already wrapping up the session when the owner of the apartment asked me if I wanted to go to the rooftop, and I can't say no to an offer like that hahaha. We went up and took a nice picture with El Avila in the background, concluding the photo day.

Me gustó la idea del estiramiento, así que apenas terminó de hacerlo le pedí que recreáramos un par de poses estiradas en diferentes lugares del apartamento. La gran cantidad de ventanas permitían tener una buena fuente de luz natural, lo que ayudó muchísimo a la hora de hacer las fotos.

Luego de un par de intento fallidos, Skadi logró hacer una pose que tenía en mente, y admito que amé el resultado.
Ya estaba dando por terminada la sesión cuando la dueña del apartamento me preguntó si quería ir a la azotea, y no le puedo decir que no a una oferta así jajaja. Subimos e hicimos una linda foto con El Ávila de fondo, concluyendo así el día de fotos.

Skadi Re-edit-35.JPG

Skadi Re-edit-37.JPG

Skadi Re-edit-38.JPG

Skadi y-el-Ávila.JPG

Separador-Obturador-Dorado.png

That's all for today!
Did you like it, do you have a favorite? Leave me a comment.
See you in the next post!

Eso es todo por hoy!
¿Les gustó? ¿Tienen alguna favorita? Déjame un comentario.
Nos vemos en el próximo post!

Separador-Hive-Dorado.png

You can always choose to be kind!

Hi, I'm Ender Louis, professional photographer since 2016, an editor with skills in Lightroom and Photoshop, a retoucher, and curious by nature.

Music fanatic, passionate about what I do, and with the vision to be a better version of myself every day.

Creator of Ender Louis and Figuras Anónimas, working every day to get closer to my goals and achieve my objectives.

I hope I can teach you something and learn something from you, so feel free to comment. Learning is a permanent process.

Footer-Hive-Horizontal.jpg

Separador-Hive-Dorado.png

All photos taken by me. All models are over 18 years old.
All collages/headers were edited in Adobe Photoshop.

Sort:  

Congratulations @enderlouis! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 25000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - July 15, 2023