You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “LET’S WALK RYDER🐕‍🦺 and find a SLEEPING BUMBLE BEE 🐝 ” Stamford area UK 🇬🇧 ~ Wednesday Walk

in Photography Lovers11 months ago

Ryders blue thing made me laugh. He looks like a sweet dog!

Beautiful walk along the fields and forest you 3 had. Love the flowers addition. My posts are incomplete without flowers 🌸

I do wonder though, how do you know that the bee 🐝 was asleep?

!ALIVE

Sort:  

@littlebee4! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @fantagira. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

Thanks a lot 👋🏻😎

It is funny indeed 😉🤣
He is so gentle hearted. A cutie.

I always try to include flowers too 🌺🌸🌼

It was sleeping. It had its legs wrapped tightly around the grass. 🌾 It was very windy and it rocked back and forward. It didn’t move a bit. I had to hold the grass to take a picture. Ok ok… I took a lot of photos. It was really sleeping. If awake it would have flown away with me being so close to it and the wind… 😉 it was cute…

Have a great Wednesday 👋🏻
!ALIVE

@fantagira! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @littlebee4. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.