Nature in the rain

Hello to my good friends in Lovers photography forum. How are you doing today? I wish you happy days. Today, I would like to show you some of the macro photos that I took with my iPhone 13 Pro Max in my post. Today, I went to visit one of the nearby villages, the name of this village was "Dost Mohammad", a rural area that is completely mountainous. and according to the people of that village, it has been raining for a week, the air in the village was 100% oxygen and I felt that my lungs were enjoying themselves every time I breathed, the people of the village in this area spoke Turkish. And elderly people could not speak Farsi at all, if the common language of the country is Farsi. Being a lover of photography, I went to the surrounding nature and decided to take some photos of the raindrops sitting on the newly sprouted spring plants.

IMG_2473.jpeg

IMG_1368.png

IMG_2666.jpeg

IMG_2664.jpeg

IMG_2663.jpeg

Due to the impassability of the road in the area, it was untouched, and another reason for the untouched nature was that because the working conditions in the village were very poor and there is no or very little agricultural land, the mountains in the area are mostly stone, a large number of young people They had migrated from this village and most of the population is elderly, that's why the nature has remained untouched

IMG_2683.jpeg

IMG_2669.jpeg

IMG_2667.jpeg

IMG_2677.jpeg

IMG_2661.jpeg
It was full of wild raspberries, which I think should be very beautiful in the harvest season

IMG_2503.jpeg

I hope you enjoy seeing the photos as much as I do, and I wish I could have a very good weather for you. Thank you very much for paying attention to my post.