The photo session where Lila becomes an anime character.

This post isn't much different from my previous ones because I'm still inviting Lila to do a photo session. The difference this time is that the photo session is very sudden because Lila suddenly contacted me.

Lila: "Hey, are you busy?"
Me: "No, what's up?"
Lila: "Can you take photos of me? I'm participating in a cosplay event today. Are you up for it?"
Me: "Huh, seriously??? You're joining a cosplay event?"
Lila: "Yes, I am serious. Hahaha. Surprised, huh?"
Me: "Super surprised! Okay, I'm on my way. Let me know the location."
Lila: "Okay, see you."

Then, Lila told me the address of the cosplay event. Luckily, this event wasn't held at night, so I wasn't worried about noise in my photos due to high ISO. However, I also brought an LED light because I just bought it and thought it would be suitable for Lila. Here are the photos from my photo session with Lila, wearing costumes from the anime Kakegurui.

GIIN3412.jpg

GIIN3423.jpg

GIIN3424.jpg

GIIN3429.jpg

GIIN3431.jpg

GIIN3415.jpg

GIIN3418.jpg

GIIN3422.jpg

GIIN3411.jpg

GIIN3410.jpg

GIIN3426.jpg

"Kakegurui" is an anime that tells the story of a female student attending a special school. Typically, school hierarchy is determined by academic grades, but in this school, it's all about gambling. The anime itself is very exciting. The main character in this anime is Yumeko Jabami, and that's the character portrayed by Lila in her cosplay. In the anime, Yumeko Jabami is quite crazy because she loves gambling and only thinks about the pleasure of mentally torturing her opponents, and I think Lila can portray that character well through her facial expressions when I take photos of her.

I also took photos of Lila in cute poses, but I'll share them in another post. Because I feel like I've already shared plenty of photos of Lila in this post. I hope you like them.

Warm regards from me.

Sort:  

Nice Photos, don't be shy to share more Lila Photos 😄!

I will share it today :)

I love the theme, Lila seems to be a good model as well as being pretty and having a lot of attitude. I agree with how ideal the LED light was in this session. Very good teamwork @gituuuttt friend!

!discovery 35
!BBH

@gituuuttt! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @dimascastillo90. (2/5)

Yes, fortunately I brought it. It turns out I've had that LED lamp for a long time but never had the chance to use it, and only during this photo session did I get the chance to use it. By the way, thank you for the appreciation.


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program