Charting My World: Setting Sail With Me

in Photography Lovers25 days ago (edited)

In recent years I always wanted to start a Blog and I'm proud to be able to do this on Hive. For the past 3 years, I've been sailing around the World discovering the unknown. I'm joining the Photography community, to deliver exclusive aerial views of the hidden world and share my Journey with you.
Western Australia

I've Sailed over 18,000nm (32000km) around New Zealand, Fiji, Vanuatu, Australia, Indonesia, Singapore, Brunei, Malaysia, Philippines and currently cruising through Japan, it doesn't stop just there I plan to sail to Alaska, Canada, Mexico, French Polynesia and many more to come.
Japan Naha

Travelling has always been part of my life and I can't live without it, life is too short and the world is waiting for us, to discover Untouched destinations.

Japan Nagasaki With my words, we can explore the world together. So if you enjoy my writing, I would be honoured to take you with me. So if you would like to follow me, connect, and share my journey as we continue spinning on this planet rotating around the sun.

Paul

Sort:  

If you ever get by Denmark, let me know. Would love to hear about your adventures!
And welcome to Hive 🥳

!hiqvote
!SLOTH
!BBH
!ALIVE

I appreciate the comment, will let you know if I get to Denmark.

@caspermoeller89, sorry! You need more $ALIVE staked to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 1000.0 ALIVE staked (non-delegated stake plus incoming delegations).

More $ALIVE is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex, plus you can win Alive Power delegations in our daily chat on @alive.chat every day.

@glideglobe! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @caspermoeller89. (1/20)

Welcome to hive my friend! I wish you enjoy the journey! Try to know the platform and feel free to ask anything!

There is a great movement on traveler comunnities so im sure you will find your place here! Remember that commenting other posts is important as writing your own! This is a social platform but different (better) than the others!

Yes, thank you for commenting. I'll try to comment more.

Welcome and have fun.

Thank you, i will.

The natural beauty is quite extraordinary.

Absolutely and so much to see

@caspermoeller89, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @glideglobe gets !PIMP from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻