ictures of me in Scotland!

Hi all, this is me!

During my trips with other photographers I am often subject in their pictures!
And today I will share some of them that I found in an old file on my laptop!
They were made by other photographers during our trip to Scotland!

This was during a hike in the Glencoe valley! Beautiful green landscape full of waterfalls! Very steep in some points but put it on your list f you are going there!

IMG_7472.jpg

IMG_7467.jpg

Here I am trying out a camera of one of the other photographers! I was explaining something about photography but I have never worked with Nikon before, so I wanted t try it!

DSC_8722.JPG

I think my face says enough here! I cant work it out 😅

DSC_8721.JPG

Always trying to capture the reflections! Every puddle is different and could bring something beautiful!

DSC_8531.JPG

Socking wet of the Scottish rain! If you have been there you know what I mean!

DSC_8679.JPG

This was the view I had from that dock! A beautiful lake in between some mountains!

DSC_7987.JPG

Every buddy dressed up for the hike!

DSC_8643.JPG

And this was the highlight of the trip! Old Man of Storr! What a beautiful place! A big hike up the mountain but it was so word it! that s me in the middle!

IMG_5913.jpg

And that is me on one of the cliffs of Storr! Look at that view! It's really amazing up there!

IMG_5932.jpg

And then these bugs! They are called knutten I the Netherlands, I believe they call them midget's in other country's! They are so F-ing annoying!

DSC_9711.JPG

Standing on the cliffs of Neist Point Lighthouse! beautiful and it was very windy and cold!

DSC_9126.JPG

I am soaking it all up! Bering in the moment at that place! It was a beautiful trip!

IMG_5812.jpg

Thank you for reading my post! And if you want to see all the places I have ever been to, just click on my Pinmapple profile!

And if you want to follow my daily life, I often post stories and pictures off all the tings I do in life on my Instagram account!

Sort:  

sharing is caring

That person who took your pictures is a king
The person is so good at taking pictures

They all took some pictures of me! We were out there with 6 people

Wow that is a great collection of pictures of you on the trip. I'm excited to see the pictures you took, especially the Cliffs of Storr. Wow.

It was a long time aggo. Let me check if i already have some posts about it

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Amazing landscapes. I would love to travel to Scotland one day.

All photos are so good. I love the landscape too. It's so beautiful. 👍💚

Thank you! It was a very good trip

I love meeting people who's dedication and passion can be seen through their posture and smiles! Awesome pictures :)

It's si inspiring to go abroad with other photographers. I love to do it