Sky captured by the sunset

Sun is a symbol of light, after the darkness of night when the sun knocks on our door then every closed thing becomes open. The closed doors of the house, windows, even our closed eyes get opened. Animals would get up and go in search of grass, birds would fly away from their nests promising their children that they would return soon and bring food for you.

We even worship the Sun in India, and when the heat increases, we even ask the Sun God to please calm down his anger. Whereas in winter, when I am in the high mountains amidst snow, I always want the sunlight to reach the earth as fast as possible and eliminate the minus temperature.

All the photos in today's post have been clicked from the balcony of my house. As soon as I reached home after a long trek, as per custom, I looked at the flowers of the vine in the balcony which had not yet bloomed. After the unbloomed flowers, when my eyes fell on the horizon, I just kept looking. The sunset was as orange as could be. It seemed as if today's sunset had absorbed the orange color of the entire world. Quickly I picked up the camera and did a few clicks thinking that it would be fun to post it on the hive.

Well, I hope you will like these photos clicked under the cover of passion flower vine. Now I go and search my hard disk for photos of the trek I did in March for tomorrow's post. Next post will be amazing if photos are available.

Disclaimer: This post is originally written in Hindi and I have used Google Translator to tranlate the Hindi text in English. All the photos have been clicked by me from canon 77D (55-250mm) and edited in Lightroom/photoshop.

Sort:  

वाह। शानदार 😍

The sunset photography results are quite beautiful and I like the colored light.

thank you bhai

वाह दाजु शानदार फोटोज लास्ट वाली तो एक दम लाजवाब🤩👌👌

धन्यवाद भाई जी

Yeehaw! This blog post is as radiant as a sunrise on the range! Keep sharing your adventures, partner.

Thanks for comment

Gather 'round, friend. Your words have added a warm spark to this campfire of creativity. Here's to the tales we've shared and the adventures yet to come. Rest easy under the stars tonight, for tomorrow's a new trail to blaze.