Bluebell and White Bluebell Flowers in My Garden

Today I am going to share some beautiful pictures of bluebell flowers which I found in my garden. Surprisingly they are in two different colours in my garden. As you know, we recently bought this house. So someone planted this flower and how amazing and beautiful are they. You just find in the pictures which I clicked from different angles. I have read some were that these flowers are found in different regions of the UK. It represents the symbol of kindness.This flower also represent the symbol of humility gratitude and warmth.

The picture below is not too much clothes up. But a bit closer short. Because from this angle I found this flower so beautiful.

In the picture below, you can see how humble and beautiful are they. Just look like a bell.

I tried to click the full view in the picture below. As you notice the stem of these plants are straight but the flower is the towords the gravity. Allah create them so beautifully.

There is another one..

Now, this one is the close up image. It was very hard to click the picture from inside because the flowers were not in the upward direction.

I tried to click the second image as well. Just to clear the view and vision.

From this angle , the flower bunch was looking so fabulous.That's why I snap it.

Last but not the least...

Now from here, you can see the same flower. But in white color so we can say white bluebells. As I love the white colour because it is so pure. And I must say it is the symbol of purity. It is also the symbol of gratitude and everlasting love according to google.

This one is the close up image of white blue bell. I just love the bunch. Unfortunately these flowers are not really much in the garden.

Another image...

I hope you like these flowers. And tell me if you ever planted this flower. See you soon insha Allah. Stay healthy. Have a nice week.

Sort:  

They are so beautiful! I'll try to plant this kind of plant in our garden. Thanks for sharing. I love the color; it's my favorite color.

Congratulations @introvert-dime! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024