Pink Pine Tree

Today I'm going to share some beautiful pictures of pink pine tree the pine cones are really young and eye catching. These are also soft like strawberries. I read somewhere that the pink pine tree growth rate is really slow. It grows up to ten metres tall. They can be up to thousand years old. I click these images in a park. I also captured small and beautiful play area and ride section for kids in the park. The branches of trees spread all the area round and look so beautiful. I took some close up short as well. So you can see them in the post.

The picture below is actually the full picture of the tree which I try to capture. This tree was huge so it takes a lot of backsteps to capture this picture. The result of this picture I think so is not really cool. But you can imagine the height of the tree by looking at the picture below.

You can see how widely spread these branches of pine tree in the image. It covers the pathway and provide shadows to the people.

Well the pic below is actually the close-up images where you can view the little young pink pine cones on it. They are massively spread on the tree.

There is another image of its branches.

Now from here you can see the close up pine shots. It looks like red strawberries from distance. I took this picture from different angle.

Well this picture I took under the tree, so the angle of pine cones looking too different. And the shape of the pink cone is also clear and look like a grown up cone.

Here are more images for this tree.

Now I am going to show some play area in the park. I know slides are really common in the parks but this slide is really big so even the adults can take a slide on it.

The image below is a full view of play area in which you can see different kind of slides and hiking net.

I personally like this hiking kind of game here like cross the bridge with hurdles. But it is for the kids above the age of 7 years because it is built on height.
The sand part of those play area is good to see as you know sand is not really common in the UK. So kids definitely enjoy here.

These are from other angles.

This one is the full view of play area. Have a look. I tried to detail capture so you can easily understand it

That is all about today's post. I hope you like it. See you soon insha Allah. Have a nice weekend.

Sort:  

We call them as Shatoot in urdu, if I am not wrong...