You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏰 🌸 “KYLEMORE ABBEY/ CASTLE and its Victorian Walled Garden 🌼🌹” in Connemara County Galway - Ireland 🇮🇪 PART 1 ~ Wednesday Walk

Wow! I don't know what to say... This is really beautiful. There is a lot of work going onto this place to keep it so well maintained and beautiful. This place is majestic!

This was a good choice of yours to visit this place, @littlebee4👍!

I think, onec inside a place like this, I'll find it hard to leave...there will always be something else I want to see.

I suppose you went through quite early in the morning to allow yourself to see as much as possible?

Thank you for haring this amazing place with us!

Have an awesome evening!

!ALIVE

Sort:  

Thank you kindly @jacoalberts it was such a beautiful place, I just wanted to share it with you.
They have a lot of people working there and the entrance does pay for most of it.
As it is so beautiful and large… it luckily attract many visitors.

Luckily it was and I am sure I will be visiting it again.
Can’t wait to show you the other parts of it.
Yes, you are right… you just want to see it all and it is hard to leave.
You can spend a whole day and still discover the next time new areas.
I truly loved visiting there.

Thank you so much, enjoy your evening too 👋🏻😊
!PIZZA

That is amazing! I can imagine that you can spend a whole day and still discover new areas as you say!

I can't wait to see the other parts of it, @littlebee4👍!

!ALIVE

It is 😎
I shared part 2 today… more to come though 🤓

Happy Friday @jacoalberts 👋🏻😊
!ALIVE

Awesome! I'll definitely have a look at it!

Thanks a lot!

@jacoalberts! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @littlebee4. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

@littlebee4! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @jacoalberts. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

Thank you so much 👋🏻😊

@littlebee4! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @jacoalberts. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.