We took beautiful pregnancy pictures with Ana in her first photo session.

Hello friends, happy and blessed day for all of you who read me today, I hope you are here and have had a nice day, tonight I want to share with you a prenatal themed photographic work I did for a new client named Ana, she is from the outskirts of the city but she found my work through a friend of hers who recently also did a pregnancy photo shoot with me, she contacted me and we were talking about what she wanted and she told me that she wanted some photos that were super simple and that she was going to leave it in my hands, she came to the studio with her little and first son, she told me that she had a great challenge if I could capture him in a photo with her, because she doesn't like photos or closed spaces, so well, we were talking about what we could do and he was very entertained with her phone and that's how I knew I was going to achieve at least one photo that was what she asked me, it is the first photo that I will show you and when you see it don't think it was because I was comfortable with the photos, I was looking at the phone and I managed to take that shot that both friends liked so much, what can I tell you, the rest was history, we took other pictures while he was on the phone and we finished much faster than we thought because we thought we would take too long taking the pictures with the child, but well everything went great and we achieved very nice results, here I leave you friends.

Hola amigos feliz y bendecido dia para todos ustedes que hoy me leen, espero estén y hayan pasado un bonito dia, esta noche quiero compartir con ustedes un trabajo fotográfico de temática prenatal que realice para una nueva clienta llamada Ana, ella es de las afueras de la ciudad pero dio con mi trabajo por una amiga de ella que recientemente tambien se hizo una sesion fotografica de embarazo conmigo, fue por medio de referencia se podría decir, ella me contacto y estuvimos hablando sobre lo que ella quería y me dijo que quería unas fotos que fueran super sencillas y que lo iba a dejar en mis manos, ella vino al estudio con su pequeño y primer hijo, me comento que tenia un gran reto si lograba capturarlo en una foto con ella, porque no le gustan las fotos ni los espacios cerrados, asi que bueno, estuvimos conversando sobre lo que podiamos hacer y el se entretuvo muchisimo con el telefono de ella y asi fue como supe que iba a lograr por lo menos una foto que era lo que ella me pidió, es la primera foto que les mostraré y cuando la vean no crean que era porque etsab cómodo con la fotos, era que estaba viendo al teléfono y logre hacer esa toma que tanto nos gusto a ambos amigos, que les puedo decir, ya el resto fue historia, hicimos otras fotografías mientras el estaba en el teléfono y terminamos mucho más rápido de lo que creíamos porque pensamos que nos tardaríamos haciendo las fotos con el niño, pero bueno todo salio de maravilla y logramos unos resultados muy bonitos, aca se los dejo amigos.


ANA MARTINEZ (11).jpg


ANA MARTINEZ (9).jpg


ANA MARTINEZ (7).jpg


ANA MARTINEZ (5).jpg


ANA MARTINEZ (3).jpg

The great thing about this photoshoot is that fortunately she loved the experience and no doubt she enjoyed it too because she was super excited about everything, she knew deep down that it was something she would like but she herself put obstacles for that not to happen, but for her son and I reiterate, she could say that if she likes it and above all she is good at it, so good friends, without further ado I will leave here some behind the camera of this photo shoot in photo and video format, and that they like so much that are the before and after the development of editing some photos, I hope you like all this friends and if so as always let me know in a comment, it is always important for me to read it and well, thanks for watching and reading I send you all the good vibes in the world and a big virtual hug spend the next one, greetings and xoxo.

Lo genial de esta sesion fotográfica es que por fortuna a ella le encantó la experiencia y sin duda la disfruto tambien porque estaba super emocionada con todo, ella como en el fondo sabía que era algo que le gustaría pero ella misma se ponía las trabas para que eso no sucediera, pero por su hijo y reitero, pudo afirmar que si le gusta y que sobretodo es buena en ello, asi que bueno amigos, sin mas que acotar les dejare por aca unos detras de camara de esta sesion fotográfica en formato fotos y videos, y eso que tanto les gusta que son los antes y después del revelado de edicion de algunas fotos, espero todo esto les guste amigos y si es asi como siempre déjenme saberlo en un comentario, siempre es importante para mi leerlo y bueno, gracias por ver y leer les envío toda la buena vibra del mundo y un gran abrazo virtual gasta la proxima, saludos y xoxo.


ANA MARTINEZ (12).JPG


4.jpg


3.jpg


2.jpg


1.jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

**Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop

Sort:  

Magnífica Sesión!!!estelar uso de la luz!

Muchisimas gracias hermano, gran saludo para ti.