You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blooms in the balcony

Plant away then pray they grow, my philosophy.

Some years plants are content, they simply grow being in the right place at the right time.

Buying seeds I have had little to no luck with ever. Take the seeds out of food in the kitchen (peppers, tomato etc.) 'windowsill dry' them for a couple of days then plant they appear to take off, maybe my imagination!

Bugs or birds, you should see my birds-eye chili disappear, hardly hit red then gone..., I'm sure it's the birds as the monkeys have never ventured toward them that I know.

Enjoy your plants they will love you back, as these in photos above show !LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@joanstewart, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @hiddenblade and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/13 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Some plants just grow randomly and those things we want to grow wouldn’t. 🤣 One time a papaya tree grew in the backyard and it must have been birds who dropped the seed or something. It kinda feels like they will thrive when you’re not looking. Haha

You’re right, it should be right place and right time for most of them to just grow wherever. We should try growing those seeds from the kitchen too although I’ve heard they have less success rate than the ones bought at the store.

Plants appearing from birds and monkeys in the region happens all too often, they appear to have better luck than me....