You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❄️ Let’s walk around in our garden, ALMOST SPRING ☀️🌼🌱🌲🌳⛄️ ~ WednesdayWalk

Hahaha you see am used to antennas lol
All good Jackie
At least you have some connections to keep you going until a better solution is established.

Good night from here, it's been hectic and the next two weeks is going to be the same.

Sort:  

Yep, i fully understand 😋 !LOL
At least I have. Gives me time for all the things I need to do.

I finished all paperwork now, just hubby is still waiting for his residence what can take all the way into september…
Good evening 👋🏻 hope you do get enough rest with busy weeks.
Take care 🤗
!PIZZA

Good, you've got the paperwork out of the way.
Great September is around the corner time will pass quickly though it can seem long.

Thanks, Jackie, I arrived in Omarama about 2 hours ago from Christchurch.

Thanks Joe 😊
Yes september is around the corner… so is june 😎

Must have been a long trip. Is it a new area?
Great you can see so much of the new country in a short time 🤓

Lol yes so is June 👨‍🍼
Yes it's a new area I haven't been to before.

I have been to most major towns in the South Island I think 😃

It's 4 hours drive from Christchurch.

Is all going well with mother and the child so far?

Have fun on all your trips around. The south island truly looks stunning and all I thought it would be.
Happy new week Joe
!LUV

Yes all is well with mom and baby thanks.

South Island is very stunning, I wonder if North Island is this stunning but I am not in a hurry to find out lol

Thanks and you too

Good to hear 😊

North island is awesome too, it has some awesome sightseeing spots around Rotorua and the Ponui Islands are stunning.

You have time 😉

You are welcome! Thanks.

joetunex, littlebee4 sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.