A relaxing walk along the beach.

Hello Photografy Lovers community, today I come to show you a post about a walk I took on the beach with the family of @therealflaws.

This beach walk was planned to celebrate @therealflaws' uncle's birthday.

This beach is located in an area called Pampatar, and it is a beautiful beach like the many beaches that can be found on the island of margarita.

It was a very hot day and I ended up very tanned by the sun and today my back burns a lot, but it was worth it because the walk was very good and here I leave some pictures so you can see some beautiful pictures I took on this beach.

Something very interesting that this beach has is that in it you can find a castle called the castle of San Carlos de Borromeo, being this castle a very touristic place and also very full of culture because of the many things that happened in this castle in the times of the colonizers.

1680734744108.jpg

1680734704410.jpg

1680734767555.jpg

1680734680808.jpg

1680734722538.jpg

I have to admit that I'm not a person who likes to go to the beaches because the truth is that I don't feel comfortable going to these places, I'm more cold than hot, but despite that I have to admit that it was a great ride, I thank a lot to the @therealflaws family for inviting me to spend a very nice rati on the beach and for a great day.

When the afternoon fell we had to leave to sing birthday to @therealflaws' uncle, and although I don't have pictures of this moment I assure you that it was a great day for him and for all of us.

Without further comment I leave you to appreciate the beautiful pictures I took, I hope you like them and have a nice day.

The shots were taken by me on the beach.

Sort:  

I like how those palm trees and the blue of the waters look. I had heard of the San Carlos de Borromeo castle, I think through Google and even some images. The pain from the tan will go away, the important thing is that you had fun.

The pain of tanning is forgotten, but the good times are not, the castle is very famous for the story of Luisa Cáceres de Arismendi.

Swallow me, Earth, and spit me out into the sea

I wouldn't ask for that, I have thalassophobia LOL.

jajajajaja lol

Greetings friend, each one of those photographs that you share with us is very good, also that landscape is incredible. Some very well taken photographs, I liked that second photo, since you managed to capture that incredible view.

I would like to say that the photos are beautiful, but what is really beautiful is the beach.

In my case walking on the beach give me life, the air, the aroma, the sound of the waves, is just magic.

I like all those things, but there are many things that make me uncomfortable, one of the reasons I find the beach tedious is the fact that I have lived all my life on an island, so beaches bore me.

ohhh. I understand now.

Que belleza, muy preciosa la playa pero sabes que es lo peor, no me invitaron :(