[en][es] Two new finished photographs of friends' wedding

in Photography Lovers4 months ago

How is everyone on this beautiful day of love and friendship. Today I bring you two new finished photos from the recent photo session of a couple of friends during their informal wedding. By informal wedding I mean that they only had the legal wedding without a classic ceremony and an outdoor photo session where I was the photographer. For the photographs I used my modest Canon Eos Rebel T5 camera, natural light and a fixed Canon 50mm F: 1.8 lens. I took the photographs in the gardens of the Hotel Nacional de Cuba, which is completely free for the public to visit with very beautiful views.

Que tal están todos en este hermoso día del amor y la amistad. Hoy les traigo dos nuevas fotos terminadas de la reciente sesión fotográfica a una pareja de amigos durante su boda informal. Con boda informal me refiero, a que solo realizaron el enlace legal sin ceremonia clásica y una sesión fotográfica en exteriores en donde fui el fotógrafo. Para las fotografías utilicé mi modesta cámara Canon Eos Rebel T5, luz natural y un objetivo Canon fijo de 50 mm F: 1.8. Las fotografías las realicé en los jardines del Hotel Nacional de Cuba que es totalmente libre para visitar por el público con vistan muy bonitas.

The initial processing of the RAW images obtained was carried out with the Capture One Pro program and the final touches with the powerful Photoshop tool. I am not an editing expert and therefore constructive criticism is very important to me.

El procesamiento inicial de las imágenes RAW obtenidas fue realizado con el programa Capture One Pro y los retoques finales con la poderosa herramienta Photoshop. No soy experto en edición y por tanto las críticas constructivas son muy importantes para mí.

Below are the two finished photos from this post. / A continuación, las dos fotos terminadas de esta publicación:

1.jpg


2.jpg


I hope these images are to your liking as they were to the newlyweds. If you like my work, don't hesitate to support me with your vote, follow me and/or reblog this post. See you very soon.

Espero que estas imágenes sean de su agrado como lo fueron para los recién casados. Si les gusta mi trabajo, no dudes en apoyarme con su voto, seguirme y/o rebloguear esta publicación. Nos vemos muy pronto.